Salute to Brooklyn Law School Icons

Brooklyn Law School - Icons Gala

Thank you to the alumni and friends who joined us for a celebration of a very special group of extraordinary individuals who have made lasting contributions to the rich legacy of Brooklyn Law School and set the stage for our exciting future.

Read more about the event.


Click below to learn more about the Brooklyn Law School icons and honored guests!

Professor Emeritus
Crea ’47

Centennial Professor
Susan N. Herman

The Honorable
David N. Dinkins ’56

Dean of Admissions
Henry W. Haverstick III

Distinguished Professor of Law
Richard T. Farrell ’64

Centennial Professor
Roberta S. Karmel

Linda B. Feldman ’83

Irwin and Jill Cohen
Professor of Law

Aaron D. Twerski

Master of Ceremonies

CNBC Anchor
Brian T. Sullivan ’03

Brooklyn Law School - Icons Gala

Join Our Alumni Social Networks


Have questions? We have answers.

Office of Alumni Relations
250 Joralemon Street
Telephone: (718) 780-7505
Fax: (718) 625-5242

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
or by appointment