Choose your favorite Brooklyn neighborhood

We offer off-campus apartments and discounts on broker fees for even more options. 

For students who choose to live off-campus, there are several popular neighborhoods close to the Law School, including Brooklyn Heights, Carroll Gardens, Cobble Hill, Boerum Hill, Prospect Heights, and DUMBO. Learn more about these vibrant neighborhoods on Wikipedia’s Brooklyn neighborhoods page.

Real Estate Agencies

Below is a list of local real estate agents to help you with your search. Admitted students can find additional resources on the Law School's Portal, BLSConnect.

A discount on the broker fee will be offered to BLS students, alumni, staff and faculty on ALL apartments.

A.C. Lawrence Real Estate LLC
Sean T. Devine '08
729 Seventh Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, New York 10019
Tel: (347) 242-1881
seantdevine@gmail.com

 

Bond New York
Jon Martino, Esq
1776 Broadway, 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10019-2003
Cell: 646-644-3571
jmartino@bondnewyork.com

 

Brick Real Estate
93 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tel: (347) 645-1333
avi@brickbrooklyn.com
brickbrooklyn.com

 

Brooklyn HeightsReal Estate, Inc.
158 Montague Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tel:(718) 237-2176
brooklynheightsrealestate.com

 

The Corcoran Group Brooklyn
Vicky Negron & Joe Fure
124 Montague Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tel: (718) 852-9050
corcoran.com

 

Brooklyn Landmark Realty
111 Montague Street, 2nd Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tel: (718) 858-6600
drk_185@hotmail.com

 

MNS Real Estate
Adam B. Ginder, Esq. ’05
165 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11211
Cell: (917) 640-8102
Office: (646) 300-7275
abg@mns.com
www.mns.com

 

Nest Seekers International
Lauren Dirksmeyer
laurend@nestseekers.com
713-584-8979

Nest Seekers International
Adam Mariucci
adam@nestseekers.com
408-596-0497

 

Halstead Property
162 Court Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tel: (718) 613-2020
halstead.com

 

Ideal Properties Group LLC
462 Third Avenue, Gowanus 11215
78 Seventh Avenue, Park Slope 11217
232 Court Street, Cobble Hill 11201
Tel: (718) 228-9359
www.idealpropertiesgroup.com

 

Ms. Pat Pearlman
Tel: (718) 855-8708 or
(718) 852-7532

 

Douglas Elliman
Jennifer Schwartz '92
156 Montague Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Cell: (914) 588-5867
Office: (718) 780-8138
jlschwartz@elliman.com

 

Douglas Elliman
Christopher L. Cummons, Jr. '19
156 Montague Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Cell: (732) 670-5183
Office: (718) 780-8152
christopher.cummons@elliman.com

 

Emily Matles
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
664 Fulton Street
Brooklyn, NY 11217
Direct: 718-942-6783
Mobile: 646-369-8933
emily.matles@elliman.com

 

Smart NY Realty
Joshua Brick
1795 Flatbush Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11210
Tel: 718 841-8800
josh@smartnyrealty.com

 

Thomas & Ingram Real Estate
Andrea Frey '08
419 Lafayette Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10003
Tel: (347) 389-3821
andrea@thomasandingram.com
www.thomasandingram.com

 

 

 

Housing Questions? Contact us:

Office of Student Affairs
Fortune Attardo
Student Housing Coordinator
fortune.attardo@brooklaw.edu
(718) 780-0333