Coronavirus Response Update
School facilities at 250 Joralemon St. and 111 Livingston St. are closed until further notice. Read more.
Inquiries concerning Brooklyn Law School may be made to the administrative offices listed below. Direct media inquiries to Rosemarie Yu, Director of Public Relations, (718) 780-0627, rosemarie.yu@brooklaw.edu.

Office of the Dean

Main number: (718) 780-7901
Michael T. Cahill
President, Joseph Crea Dean, and Professor of Law
michael.cahill@brooklaw.edu

Christina Mulligan
Vice Dean and Professor of Law
(718) 780-7543
christina.mulligan@brooklaw.edu

Stacy Caplow
Associate Dean of Experiential Education and Professor of Law
(718) 780-7944
stacy.caplow@brooklaw.edu

Edward Janger
Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Scholarship, David M. Barse Professor of Law
(718) 780-7995
edward.janger@brooklaw.edu

Karen Porter
Associate Dean for Inclusion & Diversity, Associate Professor of Clinical Law
(718) 780-7559
karen.porter@brooklaw.edu


Administration and Finance

Mark C. Hampton
Executive Vice President for Administration & Finance and Chief Business Officer
(718) 780-0650
mark.hampton@brooklaw.edu


Admissions

Main number: (718) 780-7906
Email: admitq@brooklaw.edu
Eulas G. Boyd Jr.
Dean of Admissions


Advancement and Alumni Relations

Main number: (718) 780-7505
Email: giving@brooklaw.edu
Email: alumni@brooklaw.edu

Sean P. Moriarty
Chief Advancement Officer
(718) 780-7516
sean.moriarty@brooklaw.edu

Caitlin Monck
Director of Alumni Engagement and Special Programs
(718) 780-0322
caitlin.monck@brooklaw.edu

Kamille James Ogunwolu
Director of Individual Giving
(718) 780-0399
kamille.james@brooklaw.edu


Career Development

Main number: (718) 780-7963
Email: career@brooklaw.edu
Karen Eisen
Dean of Career and Professional Development
karen.eisen@brooklaw.edu


Clinical Program

Main number: (718) 780-7994
Email: clinics@brooklaw.edu
Stacy Caplow
Associate Dean of Experiential Education and
Professor of Law
stacy.caplow@brooklaw.edu


Educational Services

Main number: (718) 780-7929
Shane Dizon
Director of the Academic Success Program
shane.dizon@brooklaw.edu


External Affairs

Main number: (718) 625-5242
communications@brooklaw.edu
events@brooklaw.edu

Linda S. Harvey
Vice President for External Affairs and Major Projects
(718) 780-0382
linda.harvey@brooklaw.edu

Clorinda Valenti
Executive Director of Communications
(718) 780-0656
clorinda.valenti@brooklaw.edu

Christopher Gibbons
Director of Events and Community Relations
(718) 780-0332
christopher.gibbons@brooklaw.edu

Facilities

Main Number: (718) 780-0346
Email: facilities@brooklaw.edu
Steven Oleksiw
Acting Facilities Manager
(718) 780-7982
steven.olekiw@brooklaw.edu


Financial Aid

Main number: (718) 780-7915
Email: fa.app@brooklaw.edu
Nancy Zahzam
Director of Financial Aid
(718) 780-0308
nancy.zahzam@brooklaw.edu


General Counsel

Main Number: (718) 780-7561
Stephanie Vullo
(718) 780-0605
stephanie.vullo@brooklaw.edu

Louise E. Cohen
Director of Equal Opportunity and Title IX Coordinator
(718) 780-0377
louise.cohen@brooklaw.edu


Global Engagement and International Programs

Main number: (718) 780-0626
Email: intlprograms@brooklaw.edu
Desiree Jaeger-Fine
Director of Global Engagement and International Programs
desiree.jaegerfine@brooklaw.edu


Housing

Fortune Attardo
Director of Housing
(718) 780-0333
fortune.attardo@brooklaw.edu


Human Resources

Main number: (718) 780-0305
Email: hr@brooklaw.edu
Matthew Burns
Director of Human Resources
Email: matthew.burns@brooklaw.edu


Information Technology

Main number: (718) 780-7507
Email: support@brooklaw.edu
Steven A. Marks
Chief Information Officer
steven.marks@brooklaw.edu


Library

Main number: (718) 780-7973
Email: askthelibrary@brooklaw.edu
Janet Sinder
Director of the Library and Professor of Law
(718) 780-7975
janet.sinder@brooklaw.edu


Public Safety

Main Number: (718) 780-7972
Mercedes Ravelo
Director of Public Safety 
(718) 780-7944
Email: mercedes.ravelo@brooklaw.edu


Public Service Law Center

Main number: (718) 780-0689
Email: publicservice@brooklaw.edu
Danielle Sorken
Executive Director of the Public Service Law Center
(718) 780-0341
danielle.sorken@brooklaw.edu


Registrar

Main number: (718) 780-7913
Email: registrar@brooklaw.edu
Julie Brown
Registrar
(718) 780-7918
julie.brown@brooklaw.edu


Student Affairs

Email: student.affairs@brooklaw.edu
Jennifer Lang
Dean of Students
(718) 780-0679
jennifer.lang@brooklaw.edu

Tami Adelson
Director of Student Life
(718) 780-7920
tami.adelson@brooklaw.edu