Brooklyn Law School
Location
250 Joralemon St, Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone
(718) 625-2200
Campus Information
Maps, Directions & Parking
Administration
Admissions
Phone
(718) 780-7906
Fax
(718) 780-0395
Media Inquiries
Phone
(718) 780-0627
Emergency Contact
Phone
(718) 780-7972 or dial 911
Emergency Help
Safety & Security
Filter By:
Type
Type
Alphabetical
NAME & TITLE E-Mail
Luke Taeschler
Adjunct Professor of Legal Writing
luke.taeschler@brooklaw.edu
Taylor Winnie Photo Winnie Taylor
Professor of Law
winnie.taylor@brooklaw.edu
Teitcher Carrie Photo Carrie Teitcher
Assistant Professor of Legal Writing & LL.M. Legal Writing Coordinator
carrie.teitcher@brooklaw.edu
Termini Maria Photo Maria Termini
Associate Professor of Legal Writing
maria.termini@brooklaw.edu
Twerski Aaron Photo Aaron Twerski
Irwin and Jill Cohen Professor of Law
aaron.twerski@brooklaw.edu
Amy Vanderwal
Adjunct Professor of Legal Writing
amy.vanderwal@brooklaw.edu
Rosali Vazquez
Adjunct Professor of Law
rosali.vazquez@brooklaw.edu
Ari Waldman
Visiting Professor of Law
ari.waldman@brooklaw.edu
Kristen Weil
Adjunct Professor of Legal Writing
kristen.weil@brooklaw.edu
Stephen Weiner
Adjunct Professor of Law
stephen.weiner@brooklaw.edu
Benjamin Weinstock
Adjunct Professor of Law
benjamin.weinstock@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Charles Weiss
Adjunct Professor of Law
charles.weiss@brooklaw.edu
Michelle Weston
Adjunct Professor of Law
michelle.weston@brooklaw.edu
Wexler Joan G Photo Joan G. Wexler
Dean and President Emerita
joan.wexler@brooklaw.edu
Jack Wiener
Adjunct Professor of Law
jack.wiener@brooklaw.edu
David J. Woll
Adjunct Professor of Law
david.woll@brooklaw.edu
JonesWoodin Beryl Photo Beryl Jones-Woodin
Professor of Law
beryl.jones@brooklaw.edu
Ariella Zarfati
Adjunct Professor of Legal Writing
ariella.zarfati@brooklaw.edu
Benjamin Zeman
Adjunct Professor of Law
benjamin.zeman@brooklaw.edu