Spring 2019
Alumni Spotlight
Brooklyn Law Notes Spring 2019
In Conversation with Kenneth Anand ’02
Brooklyn Law Notes Spring 2019
Distinguished Graduates Honored at Annual Alumni Association Luncheon
Brooklyn Law Notes Spring 2019
Meet the Law School’s Newest Alumni Board Members
Brooklyn Law Notes Spring 2019
Planned Gifts Support Future Generations
Inside Brooklyn Law School
Michael T. Cahill Named Next President and Dean of Brooklyn Law School
New Moot Court Room Opens with Ribbon Cutting and Theater Performance
Alternative Dispute Resolution Honor Society Hosts Regional Competition
Hon. Ramon E. Reyes Jr. ’92 Joins Board of Trustees
Chloe Gordils ’19 Honored with Burton Distinguished Legal Writing Award
John Jozkowski ’19 Awarded Immigrant Justice Corps Fellowship
Professors Mulligan, Janger, and Caplow Lead in Key Dean Posts
Professor Julian Arato Elected to Executive Council of American Society of International Law
Spencer Smith ’19 Powers Through Challenges