Brooklyn Law School
Location
250 Joralemon St, Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone
(718) 780-7906
Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 6:00pm
Admissions Office
Phone
(718) 780-7906
Fax
(718) 780-0395
Emergencies
Phone
(718) 780-7972 or dial 911
Emergency Help
Safety & Security
Maps, Directions & Parking
Filter By:
Type
Type
Alphabetical
NAME & TITLE E-Mail
Philip Cleary
Adjunct Professor of Law
philip.cleary@brooklaw.edu
Lola Cohen
Adjunct Professor of Law
lola.cohen@brooklaw.edu
Cohen Neil B Photo Neil B. Cohen
Jeffrey D. Forchelli Professor of Law
neil.cohen@brooklaw.edu
Briane Cornish
Visiting Assistant Professor of Clinical Law and Academic Success
briane.cornish@brooklaw.edu
Coco Culhane
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
coco.culhane@brooklaw.edu
George Daniels
Adjunct Professor of Law
george.daniels@brooklaw.edu
Kathleen Darvil
Adjunct Professor of Law
kathleen.darvil@brooklaw.edu
Jean Davis
Adjunct Professor of Law
jean.davis@brooklaw.edu
Dean Steven Photo Steven Dean
Professor of Law
steven.dean@brooklaw.edu
Ralph DePalma
Adjunct Professor of Law
ralph.depalma@brooklaw.edu
Philip R DePaul
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
philip.depaul@brooklaw.edu
David Dince
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
david.dince@brooklaw.edu
Dizon Shane Photo Shane Dizon
Associate Professor of Academic Success and Director of the Academic Success Program
shane.dizon@brooklaw.edu
Xavier R. Donaldson
Adjunct Professor of Law
xavier.donaldson@brooklaw.edu
Andrew Donohue
Adjunct Professor of Law
andrew.donohue@brooklaw.edu
Timothy Driscoll
Adjunct Professor of Legal Writing
timothy.driscoll@brooklaw.edu
DuBois Catharine Photo Catharine DuBois
Assistant Professor of Legal Writing
catharine.dubois@brooklaw.edu
Martin Edel
Adjunct Professor of Law
martin.edel@brooklaw.edu
Effron Robin Photo Robin Effron
Professor of Law
robin.effron@brooklaw.edu
Karen Eisen
Adjunct Professor of Law
karen.eisen@brooklaw.edu