Brooklyn Law School
Location
250 Joralemon St, Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone
(718) 780-7906
Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 6:00pm
Admissions Office
Phone
(718) 780-7906
Fax
(718) 780-0395
Emergencies
Phone
(718) 780-7972 or dial 911
Emergency Help
Safety & Security
Maps, Directions & Parking
Filter By:
Type
Type
Alphabetical
NAME & TITLE E-Mail
Bechtel Debra Photo Debra Bechtel
Associate Professor of Clinical Law
debra.bechtel@brooklaw.edu
Bentele Ursula Photo Ursula Bentele
Professor of Law Emerita
ursula.bentele@brooklaw.edu
Deborah Berkman
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
deborah.berkman@brooklaw.edu
Bernstein Anita Photo Anita Bernstein
Anita and Stuart Subotnick Professor of Law
anita.bernstein@brooklaw.edu
Dennis Block
Adjunct Professor of Law
dennis.block@brooklaw.edu
Borden Bradley Photo Bradley Borden
Professor of Law
brad.borden@brooklaw.edu
Lynda Braun
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
lynda.braun@brooklaw.edu
Mitchell Breit
Adjunct Professor of Law
mitchell.breit@brooklaw.edu
Margo Brodie
Adjunct Professor of Law
margo.brodie@brooklaw.edu
Brown Heidi K Photo Heidi K. Brown
Director of Legal Writing and Associate Professor of Law
heidi.brown@brooklaw.edu
Vernon J. Brown
Adjunct Professor of Law
vernon.brown@brooklaw.edu
Sanket Bulsara
Adjunct Professor of Law
sanket.bulsara@brooklaw.edu
Michael Burger
Visiting Professor of Law
michael.burger@brooklaw.edu
Cahill Michael T Photo Michael T. Cahill
President, Joseph Crea Dean, and Professor of Law
michael.cahill@brooklaw.edu
Capers I Bennett Photo I. Bennett Capers
Stanley A. August Professor of Law
bennett.capers@brooklaw.edu
Caplow Stacy Photo Stacy Caplow
Associate Dean of Experiential Education & Professor of Law
stacy.caplow@brooklaw.edu
Christopher Carrion
Adjunct Professor of Law
christopher.carrion@brooklaw.edu
Kevin Casey
Adjunct Professor of Law
kevin.casey@brooklaw.edu
Jacqueline Cheney
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
jacqueline.cheney@brooklaw.edu
Sidney Cherubin
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
sidney.cherubin@brooklaw.edu