Brooklyn Law School
Location
250 Joralemon St, Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone
(718) 780-7906
Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 6:00pm
Admissions Office
Phone
(718) 780-7906
Fax
(718) 780-0395
Emergencies
Phone
(718) 780-7972 or dial 911
Emergency Help
Safety & Security
Maps, Directions & Parking
Filter By:
Type
Type
Alphabetical
NAME & TITLE E-Mail
Jonathan Sennett
Adjunct Professor of Law
jonathan.sennett@brooklaw.edu
Fredrick Sherman
Adjunct Professor of Law
fredrick.sherman@brooklaw.edu
Max Shterngel
Adjunct Professor of Legal Writing
max.shterngel@brooklaw.edu
Silver Cecilia A Photo Cecilia A. Silver
Assistant Professor of Legal Writing
cecilia.silver@brooklaw.edu
Marshall M Silverman
Adjunct Professor of Law
marshall.silverman@brooklaw.edu
Karen Simmons
Adjunct Professor of Law
karen.simmons@brooklaw.edu
Simonson Jocelyn Photo Jocelyn Simonson
Associate Professor of Law
jocelyn.simonson@brooklaw.edu
Sinder Janet Photo Janet Sinder
Director of Library and Professor of Law
janet.sinder@brooklaw.edu
Glenn E. Singer
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
glenn.singer@brooklaw.edu
Donna Smith
Adjunct Professor of Law
donna.shirasmith@brooklaw.edu
Richard Sobelsohn
Adjunct Professor of Law
richard.sobelsohn@brooklaw.edu
Solan Lawrence Photo Lawrence Solan
Don Forchelli Professor of Law and Director of Graduate Education
larry.solan@brooklaw.edu
Danielle Sorken
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
danielle.sorken@brooklaw.edu
Melanie M Speight
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
melanie.speight@brooklaw.edu
Samuel Sporn
Adjunct Professor of Law
samuel.sporn@brooklaw.edu
Clayton Steele
Visiting Assistant Professor of Legal Writing
clayton.steele@brooklaw.edu
Elizabeth Stong
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
elizabeth.stong@brooklaw.edu
David Stromes
Adjunct Professor of Law
david.stromes@brooklaw.edu
Anne Swern
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
anne.swern@brooklaw.edu
Luke Taeschler
Adjunct Professor of Legal Writing
luke.taeschler@brooklaw.edu