COVID-19 Response Update
To learn more about policies, procedures, and updates for the Brooklyn Law School community, visit COVID-19 Information.

Co-Directors

Steven Dean Steven Dean
Co-Director of the Center and Professor of Law
Robin Effron
Co-Director of the Center and Professor of Law
Irene Ten Cate Irene Ten Cate
Associate Director of the Center and Assistant Professor of Legal Writing

Affiliated Faculty

NAME & TITLE E-Mail
Beauchamp Christopher Photo Christopher Beauchamp
Professor of Law
chris.beauchamp@brooklaw.edu
Borden Bradley Photo Bradley Borden
Professor of Law
brad.borden@brooklaw.edu
Brakman Reiser Dana Photo Dana Brakman Reiser
Centennial Professor of Law
dana.brakman@brooklaw.edu
Cohen Neil B Photo Neil B. Cohen
1901 Distinguished Research Professor of Law
neil.cohen@brooklaw.edu
Steven Dean Steven Dean
Professor of Law
steven.dean@brooklaw.edu
Effron Robin Photo Robin Effron
Professor of Law
robin.effron@brooklaw.edu
Fanto James Photo James Fanto
Gerald Baylin Professor of Law
james.fanto@brooklaw.edu
Fullerton Maryellen Photo Maryellen Fullerton
Suzanne J. and Norman Miles Professor of Law
maryellen.fullerton@brooklaw.edu
Gerber Michael Photo Michael Gerber
Professor of Law
michael.gerber@brooklaw.edu
Janger Edward Photo Edward Janger
David M. Barse Professor of Law
edward.janger@brooklaw.edu
JonesWoodin Beryl Photo Beryl Jones-Woodin
Professor of Law
beryl.jones@brooklaw.edu
Karmel Roberta Photo Roberta Karmel
1901 Distinguished Research Professor of Law
roberta.karmel@brooklaw.edu
Louis Kimmelman Louis B. Kimmelman
Professor of Practice
louis.kimmelman@brooklaw.edu
Brian Lee Brian Lee
Professor of Law
brian.lee@brooklaw.edu
Macey Gregg Photo Gregg Macey
Professor of Law
gregg.macey@brooklaw.edu
Murumba Samuel Photo Samuel Murumba
Professor of Law
samuel.murumba@brooklaw.edu
Pinto Arthur Photo Arthur Pinto
Professor of Law Emeritus
arthur.pinto@brooklaw.edu
Taylor Winnie Photo Winnie Taylor
Professor of Law
winnie.taylor@brooklaw.edu