Executive Director

Karen Porter
Executive Director of the Center and Associate Professor of Clinical Law

Affiliated Faculty

NAME & TITLE E-Mail
Bernstein Anita Photo Anita Bernstein
Anita and Stuart Subotnick Professor of Law
anita.bernstein@brooklaw.edu
Brakman Reiser Dana Photo Dana Brakman Reiser
Professor of Law
dana.brakman@brooklaw.edu
Cohen Neil B Photo Neil B. Cohen
Jeffrey D. Forchelli Professor of Law
neil.cohen@brooklaw.edu
Garrison Marsha Photo Marsha Garrison
1901 Distinguished Research Professor
marsha.garrison@brooklaw.edu
Godsoe Cynthia Photo Cynthia Godsoe
Professor of Law
cynthia.godsoe@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Howard Hershenhorn
Adjunct Professor of Law
howard.hershenhorn@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Elinor Hoffmann
Adjunct Professor of Law
elinor.hoffmann@brooklaw.edu
Janger Edward Photo Edward Janger
David M. Barse Professor of Law & Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Scholarship
edward.janger@brooklaw.edu
Kolber Adam Photo Adam Kolber
Professor of Law
adam.kolber@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Robert Levy
Adjunct Professor of Law
robert.levy@brooklaw.edu
Macey Gregg Photo Gregg Macey
Professor of Law
gregg.macey@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Avery Neumark
Adjunct Professor of Law
avery.neumark@brooklaw.edu
Frank Pasquale
Visiting Professor of Law
frank.pasquale@brooklaw.edu
Porter Karen Photo Karen Porter
Associate Professor of Clinical Law
karen.porter@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Salvatore J. Russo
Adjunct Professor of Law
salvatore.russo@brooklaw.edu
Solan Lawrence Photo Lawrence Solan
Don Forchelli Professor of Law and Director of Graduate Education
larry.solan@brooklaw.edu
Twerski Aaron Photo Aaron Twerski
Irwin and Jill Cohen Professor of Law
aaron.twerski@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Charles Weiss
Adjunct Professor of Law
charles.weiss@brooklaw.edu