Coronavirus Response Update
School facilities at 250 Joralemon St. and 111 Livingston St. are closed until further notice. Read more.

Co-Directors

James Fanto
Co-Director of the Center and Professor of Law
Edward Janger
Co-Director of the Center, David M. Barse Professor of Law, and Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Scholarship
Miriam Baer
Associate Director of the Center and Professor of Law
Gold Andrew Photo Andrew Gold
Associate Director of the Center and Professor of Law

Affiliated Faculty

NAME & TITLE E-Mail
Baer Miriam Photo Miriam Baer
Professor of Law
miriam.baer@brooklaw.edu
Brakman Reiser Dana Photo Dana Brakman Reiser
Professor of Law
dana.brakman@brooklaw.edu
Cohen Neil B Photo Neil B. Cohen
Jeffrey D. Forchelli Professor of Law
neil.cohen@brooklaw.edu
Fanto James Photo James Fanto
Gerald Baylin Professor of Law
james.fanto@brooklaw.edu
Gerber Michael Photo Michael Gerber
Professor of Law
michael.gerber@brooklaw.edu
Gold Andrew Photo Andrew Gold
Professor of Law
andrew.gold@brooklaw.edu
Janger Edward Photo Edward Janger
David M. Barse Professor of Law & Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Scholarship
edward.janger@brooklaw.edu
Karmel Roberta Photo Roberta Karmel
Centennial Professor of Law
roberta.karmel@brooklaw.edu