COVID-19 Response Update
To learn more about policies, procedures, and updates for the Brooklyn Law School community, visit COVID-19 Information.

Co-Directors

James Fanto
Co-Director of the Center and Gerald Baylin Professor of Law
Edward Janger
Co-Director of the Center, David M. Barse Professor of Law
Miriam Baer
Associate Director of the Center and Professor of Law
Gold Andrew Photo Andrew Gold
Associate Director of the Center and Professor of Law

Affiliated Faculty

NAME & TITLE E-Mail
Baer Miriam Photo Miriam Baer
Vice Dean and Centennial Professor of Law
miriam.baer@brooklaw.edu
Dana Brakman Reiser
Centennial Professor of Law
dana.brakman@brooklaw.edu
Neil B. Cohen Neil B. Cohen
1901 Distinguished Research Professor of Law
neil.cohen@brooklaw.edu
Fanto James Photo James Fanto
Gerald Baylin Professor of Law
james.fanto@brooklaw.edu
Gerber Michael Photo Michael Gerber
Professor of Law
michael.gerber@brooklaw.edu
Andrew Gold Andrew Gold
Professor of Law
andrew.gold@brooklaw.edu
Janger Edward Photo Edward Janger
David M. Barse Professor of Law
edward.janger@brooklaw.edu
Karmel Roberta Photo Roberta Karmel
1901 Distinguished Research Professor of Law
roberta.karmel@brooklaw.edu