Coronavirus Response Update
School facilities at 250 Joralemon St. and 111 Livingston St. are closed until further notice. Read more.

Brooklyn Law School Annual Alumni Luncheon

2020 Alumni Association Luncheon

This year's Annual Alumni Luncheon broke all records!

More than 450 attendees and 34 sponsors feted Alumni of the Year Harriet Newman Cohen ’74 and David A. Berger ’89, and Rising Star Jason Jia ’11, with a special recognition for Stuart Subotnick ’68, Chairman Emeritus, Board of Trustees.

Brooklyn Law School 2020 Alumni Luncheon

2020 Annual Alumni Luncheon Flickr Album

2020 Annual Alumni Luncheon

Give to the Alumni Luncheon

Your gift will help Brooklyn Law School continue the long tradition of excellence represented by our honorees and so many outstanding graduates.