COVID-19 Response Update
To learn more about the Law School's policies and procedures visit COVID-19 Information.

Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid

Eulas G. Boyd Jr.Eulas G. Boyd Jr.
Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
Eulas Boyd is the Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid at Brooklyn Law School. Dean Boyd practiced commercial litigation in New York for 9 years before transitioning to careers in workforce planning, talent acquisition, and law school admissions. He combines experience in corporate environments, financial institutions, non-profits, and law schools to inform his perspective on law school admissions, legal education, and the legal profession. Dean Boyd joined Brooklyn Law School in 2015 and is delighted to be working on his seventh entering class.  

The Admissions & Financial Aid Team

NAME & TITLE E-Mail
Lisa Allen Arleathia (Lisa) Allen
Admissions Coordinator
arleathia.allen@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Florence Attino
Associate Director of Financial Aid
florence.attino@brooklaw.edu
Eulas G. Boyd Jr. Eulas G. Boyd Jr.
Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
admitq@brooklaw.edu
Romina Fraiegari Romina Fraiegari
Admissions Data Specialist
romina.fraiegari@brooklaw.edu
Sissel Funaro Sissel Funaro
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
sissel.funaro@brooklaw.edu
Bridget Hart Bridget Hart
Assistant Director of Admissions
bridget.hart@brooklaw.edu
Elizabeth Madigan Elizabeth Madigan
Associate Director of Admissions
elizabeth.madigan@brooklaw.edu
Roslyn Midgett Roslyn Midgett
Associate Director of Admissions
roslyn.midgett@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Berenice Puello
Financial Aid Loan Officer
berenice.puello@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Khadine Redmond
Financial Aid Counselor & PSG Coordinator
khadine.redmond@brooklaw.edu
Maria Fe Maria Fe Sila
Senior Application Analyst
mariafe.sila@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Nancy Zahzam
Director of Financial Aid
nancy.zahzam@brooklaw.edu
Katherine Zhang Katherine Zhang
Assistant Director of Admissions
katherine.zhang@brooklaw.edu