Clinical Faculty

NAME & TITLE E-Mail
Askin Jonathan Photo Jonathan Askin
Professor of Clinical Law
jonathan.askin@brooklaw.edu
Balsam Jodi S Photo Jodi S. Balsam
Associate Professor of Clinical Law and Director of Externship Programs
jodi.balsam@brooklaw.edu
Bechtel Debra Photo Debra Bechtel
Associate Professor of Clinical Law
debra.bechtel@brooklaw.edu
Caplow Stacy Photo Stacy Caplow
Associate Dean of Experiential Education & Professor of Law
stacy.caplow@brooklaw.edu
Hazeldean Susan Photo Susan Hazeldean
Associate Professor of Law
susan.hazeldean@brooklaw.edu
Kotkin Minna Photo Minna Kotkin
Professor of Law
minna.kotkin@brooklaw.edu
Lorr Sarah Photo Sarah Lorr
Assistant Professor of Clinical Law & Deputy Director of the Disability and Civil Rights Clinic
sarah.lorr@brooklaw.edu
Mogulescu Kate Photo Kate Mogulescu
Assistant Professor of Clinical Law
kate.mogulescu@brooklaw.edu
Nair Prianka Photo Prianka Nair
Assistant Professor of Clinical Law & Director, Disability and Civil Rights Clinic
prianka.nair@brooklaw.edu
Porter Karen Photo Karen Porter
Associate Professor of Clinical Law
karen.porter@brooklaw.edu
Reiss David Photo David Reiss
Professor of Law Research Director, Center for Urban Business Entrepreneurship (CUBE)
david.reiss@brooklaw.edu