Brooklyn Law School
Location
250 Joralemon St, Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone
(718) 780-7906
Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 6:00pm
Admissions Office
Phone
(718) 780-7906
Fax
(718) 780-0395
Emergencies
Phone
(718) 780-7972 or dial 911
Emergency Help
Safety & Security
Maps, Directions & Parking
Filter By:
Type
Type
Alphabetical
NAME & TITLE E-Mail
Camille Abate
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
camille.abate@brooklaw.edu
Allan Richard Photo Richard Allan
Professor of Law Emeritus
richard.allan@brooklaw.edu
Allard Nicholas W Photo Nicholas W. Allard
Professor of Law
nick.allard@brooklaw.edu
Ames Aysha Photo Aysha Ames
Assistant Professor of Legal Writing
aysha.ames@brooklaw.edu
Halley Anolik
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
halley.anolik@brooklaw.edu
Araiza William Photo William Araiza
Professor of Law
bill.araiza@brooklaw.edu
Arato Julian Photo Julian Arato
Associate Professor of Law
julian.arato@brooklaw.edu
Arnold Cameron W Photo Cameron W. Arnold
Assistant Professor of Legal Writing
cameron.arnold@brooklaw.edu
Askin Jonathan Photo Jonathan Askin
Professor of Clinical Law
jonathan.askin@brooklaw.edu
David Austin
Visiting Assistant Professor of Legal Writing
david.austin@brooklaw.edu
Baher Azmy
Visiting Professor of Law
baher.azmy@brooklaw.edu
Ernest Badway
Adjunct Professor of Law
ernest.badway@brooklaw.edu
Baer Miriam Photo Miriam Baer
Professor of Law
miriam.baer@brooklaw.edu
Rachel Balaban
Adjunct Professor of Clinical Law
rachel.balaban@brooklaw.edu
Murali Balachandran
Adjunct Professor of Law
murali.balachandran@brooklaw.edu
Balsam Jodi S Photo Jodi S. Balsam
Associate Professor of Clinical Law and Director of Externship Programs
jodi.balsam@brooklaw.edu
Susan Bandes
Visiting Professor of Law
susan.bandes@brooklaw.edu
Ulyana Bardyn
Adjunct Professor of Legal Writing
ulyana.bardyn@brooklaw.edu
Simon Batifort
Adjunct Professor of Law
simon.batifort@brooklaw.edu
Beauchamp Christopher Photo Christopher Beauchamp
Professor of Law
chris.beauchamp@brooklaw.edu