COVID-19 Response Update
To learn more about policies, procedures, and updates for the Brooklyn Law School community, visit COVID-19 Information.
Brooklyn Law School
Location
250 Joralemon St, Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone
(718) 625-2200
Campus Information
Maps, Directions & Parking
Visit
Admissions
Phone
(718) 780-7906
Fax
(718) 780-0395
Inquire
Media Inquiries
Phone
(718) 780-0350
Emergency Contact
Phone
(718) 366-7018 or dial 911
Emergency Help
Safety & Security

Administrative Offices

Inquiries concerning Brooklyn Law School may be made to the administrative offices listed below. Direct media inquiries to Peggy Swisher, Communications and Marketing Director, (718) 780-0350, peggy.swisher@brooklaw.edu.

Office of the Dean

Main number: (718) 780-7901
Michael T. Cahill
President, Joseph Crea Dean, and Professor of Law
michael.cahill@brooklaw.edu

Miriam Baer
Vice Dean and Centennial Professor of Law
(718) 780-7517
miriam.baer@brooklaw.edu

Stacy Caplow
Associate Dean of Experiential Education and Professor of Law
(718) 780-7944
stacy.caplow@brooklaw.edu

Jocelyn Simonson
Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Scholarship and Professor of Law
(718) 780-7592
jocelyn.simonson@brooklaw.edu

Karen Porter
Associate Dean for Inclusion & Diversity, Associate Professor of Clinical Law
(718) 780-7559
karen.porter@brooklaw.edu


Administration and Finance

Michael Gerber
Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
michael.gerber@brooklaw.edu

Colette Rodgers
Vice President of Operations
cr@brooklaw.edu

Shoshanna M. Campbell
Vice President of Finance
shoshanna.campbell@brooklaw.edu


Admissions

Main number: (718) 780-7906
Email: admitq@brooklaw.edu
Eulas G. Boyd Jr.
Dean of Admissions


Advancement and Alumni Relations

Main number: (718) 780-7505
Email: giving@brooklaw.edu
Email: alumni@brooklaw.edu

Annie Nienaber
Chief Advancement Officer
(718) 780-7516
annie.nienaber@brooklaw.edu

Kamille James Ogunwolu
Chief of Staff for Advancement
(718) 780-0399
kamille.james@brooklaw.edu


Career Development

Main number: (718) 780-7963
Email: career@brooklaw.edu
Karen Eisen
Dean of Career and Professional Development
karen.eisen@brooklaw.edu


Clinical Program

Main number: (718) 780-7994
Email: clinics@brooklaw.edu
Stacy Caplow
Associate Dean of Experiential Education and
Professor of Law
stacy.caplow@brooklaw.edu


Educational Services

Main number: (718) 780-0385



External Affairs

Main number: (718) 625-5242
communications@brooklaw.edu
events@brooklaw.edu

Peggy Swisher
Communications and Marketing Director
(718) 780-0350
peggy.swisher@brooklaw.edu

Michael Lacari
Director of Events and Community Engagement
718-780-0331
michael.lacari@brooklaw.edu

Facilities

Main Number: (718) 780-0346
Email: facilities@brooklaw.edu
Steven Oleksiw
Director of Facilities
(718) 780-7982
steven.oleksiw@brooklaw.edu


Financial Aid

Main number: (718) 780-7915
Email: fa.app@brooklaw.edu
Nancy Zahzam
Director of Financial Aid
(718) 780-0308
nancy.zahzam@brooklaw.edu


General Counsel

Main Number: (718) 780-7561
Stephanie Vullo
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
(718) 780-0605
stephanie.vullo@brooklaw.edu

Herberth Melendez
Associate General Counsel
(718) 780-7942
herberth.melendez@brooklaw.edu


Louise E. Cohen
Director of Equal Opportunity and Title IX Coordinator
(718) 780-0377
louise.cohen@brooklaw.edu


International Programs

Main number: (718) 780-0626
Email: intlprograms@brooklaw.edu
Felicia Dickerson
Assistant, International Programs
felicia.dickerson@brooklaw.edu


Housing

Fortune Attardo
Director of Housing
(718) 780-0333
fortune.attardo@brooklaw.edu


Human Resources

Please direct Human Resources questions to human.resources@brooklaw.edu. 



Information Technology

Email: support@brooklaw.edu
Paul Jang
Director of Technology
paul.jang@brooklaw.edu

Library

Main number: (718) 780-7973
Email: askthelibrary@brooklaw.edu
Brittany Persson
Library Director and Assistant Professor of Law
(718) 780-0361
brittany.persson@brooklaw.edu


Public Safety

Main Number: (718) 366-7018


Public Service Law Center

Main number: (718) 780-0689
Email: publicservice@brooklaw.edu
Danielle Sorken
Executive Director of the Public Service Law Center
(718) 780-0341
danielle.sorken@brooklaw.edu


Registrar

Main number: (718) 780-7913
Email: registrar@brooklaw.edu
Julie Brown
Registrar
(718) 780-7918
julie.brown@brooklaw.edu


Student Affairs

Email: studentaffairs@brooklaw.edu
Jennifer Lang
Dean of Students
(718) 780-0679
jennifer.lang@brooklaw.edu

Tami Adelson
Director of Student Life
(718) 780-7920
tami.adelson@brooklaw.edu