Co-Directors

Stacy Caplow
Co-Director of the Center, Associate Dean of Professional Legal Education, and Professor of Law
Jocelyn Simonson
Co-Director of the Center and Assistant Professor of Law
Kate Mogulescu
Co-Director of the Center and Assistant Professor of Clinical Law

Affiliated Faculty

NAME & TITLE E-Mail
Baer Miriam Photo Miriam Baer
Professor of Law
miriam.baer@brooklaw.edu
Capers I Bennett Photo I. Bennett Capers
Stanley A. August Professor of Law
bennett.capers@brooklaw.edu
Caplow Stacy Photo Stacy Caplow
Associate Dean of Experiential Education & Professor of Law
stacy.caplow@brooklaw.edu
Godsoe Cynthia Photo Cynthia Godsoe
Professor of Law
cynthia.godsoe@brooklaw.edu
Herman Susan Photo Susan Herman
Centennial Professor of Law
susan.herman@brooklaw.edu
Kolber Adam Photo Adam Kolber
Professor of Law
adam.kolber@brooklaw.edu
Mogulescu Kate Photo Kate Mogulescu
Assistant Professor of Clinical Law
kate.mogulescu@brooklaw.edu
Ristroph Alice Photo Alice Ristroph
Professor of Law
alice.ristroph@brooklaw.edu
Simonson Jocelyn Photo Jocelyn Simonson
Associate Professor of Law
jocelyn.simonson@brooklaw.edu