COVID-19 Response Update
To learn more about the Law School's policies and procedures visit COVID-19 Information.

Experience Brooklyn Law Webinar

These virtual information sessions offer an overview of Brooklyn Law School's programs and provide opportunities to engage with current students and/or the admissions team. Participants will be able to hear about our academic and co-curricular opportunities, learn about student life, get an overview of the admissions processes, and take a virtual tour of the Law School.

They are held every week on alternating days:   

April 23rd, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

May 24th, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

June 11th, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

June 23rd, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

July 9th, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST

July 20th, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EST

August 5th, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

August 18th, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

More dates and events will be available on our Event Calendar.

Admission Strategies Webinar

This webinar version of our on-campus Admissions Strategies Workshop is designed for those who cannot attend our live event but still want to learn about the law school admissions process. The program covers:

  • The admission process: what admission committees evaluate and when to apply
  • Application strategies
  • Presenting your undergraduate record
  • The importance of letters of recommendation
  • How to approach the personal essay
  • Dealing with potential weaknesses
  • Avoiding application mistakes.

This webinar will be held August 19th, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST. 

Financial Aid Webinar

This webinar will teach prospective and admitted students the ins and outs of the financial aid process at Brooklyn Law School, including completion of necessary forms and applications, deadlines, and a comprehensive explanation of financial aid options for the various programs.

Monday, February 22nd, 4 pm - 5 pm

Monday, March 22nd, 4 pm - 5 pm

Wednesday, April 14th, 4 pm - 5 pm 

Monday, May 24th, 4 pm - 5 pm

NAME & TITLE E-Mail
Lisa Allen Arleathia (Lisa) Allen
Admissions Coordinator
arleathia.allen@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Florence Attino
Associate Director of Financial Aid
florence.attino@brooklaw.edu
Eulas G. Boyd Jr. Eulas G. Boyd Jr.
Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
admitq@brooklaw.edu
Romina Fraiegari Romina Fraiegari
Admissions Data Specialist
romina.fraiegari@brooklaw.edu
Sissel Funaro Sissel Funaro
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
sissel.funaro@brooklaw.edu
Bridget Hart Bridget Hart
Assistant Director of Admissions
bridget.hart@brooklaw.edu
Elizabeth Madigan Elizabeth Madigan
Associate Director of Admissions
elizabeth.madigan@brooklaw.edu
Roslyn Midgett Roslyn Midgett
Associate Director of Admissions
roslyn.midgett@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Berenice Puello
Financial Aid Loan Officer
berenice.puello@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Khadine Redmond
Financial Aid Counselor & PSG Coordinator
khadine.redmond@brooklaw.edu
Maria Fe Maria Fe Sila
Senior Application Analyst
mariafe.sila@brooklaw.edu
Brooklyn Law School Nancy Zahzam
Director of Financial Aid
nancy.zahzam@brooklaw.edu
Katherine Zhang Katherine Zhang
Assistant Director of Admissions
katherine.zhang@brooklaw.edu