How to Make a Gift

Our development team is happy to answer any questions and provide assistance, when you need it.

Ursula Vesala
Director of Development
(718) 780-7516
ursula.vesala@brooklaw.edu

Kamille James 
Deputy Director of Development, Annual Giving
(718) 780-0399
kamille.james@brooklaw.edu

Aliza Willner
Annual Giving Associate
(718) 780-7532
aliza.willner@brooklaw.edu

Judy Ganeles
Senior Research Analyst
(718) 780-7983
judy.ganeles@brooklaw.edu

Carinda Greene 
Manager of Development Operations
(718) 780-7530
carinda.greene@brooklaw.edu

Jessica Vitucci
Leadership Gifts Officer
(718) 780-7511
jessica.vitucci@brooklaw.edu

Give Here

Click here to make a gift online.

Join Our Alumni Social Networks

        

Brooklyn Rising Annual Report

Have questions?  We have answers.

Ursula Vesala 
Director of Development
Brooklyn Law School
250 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tel: (718) 780-7516
Email: ursula.vesala@brooklaw.edu

Special thanks to alumni, friends and family who gathered on the Intrepid to honor BLS trustee emeritus Robert B. Catell’s distinguished 50-year career.