Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Our team is happy to answer any questions and provide assistance, when you need it.

Sean P. Moriarty
Chief Advancement Officer
(718) 780-7516
sean.moriarty@brooklaw.edu

Kamille James 
Deputy Director of Development, Annual Giving
(718) 780-0399
kamille.james@brooklaw.edu

Caitlin Monck `02
Director of Alumni Engagement and Special Programs
(718) 780-0322
caitlin.monck@brooklaw.edu

Leah Kobes
Gift Processing
(643) 780-0307
leah.kobes@brooklaw.edu

Saran Simmons
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
(718) 780-0319
saran.simmons@brooklaw.edu

Yolanda Miranda
Development Officer
(718) 780-7582
yolanda.miranda@brooklaw.edu

Matthew Costantino
Leadership Gifts Officer
(718) 780-7511
matthew.costantino@brooklaw.edu

Give Here

Click here to make a gift online.

Join Our Alumni Social Networks

        

View the Impact Report

Have questions?  We have answers.

Development Office
250 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Telephone: (718) 780-7505
Email: giving@brooklaw.edu

Special thanks to alumni, friends and family who gathered on the Intrepid to honor BLS trustee emeritus Robert B. Catell’s distinguished 50-year career.