Contact Us

Contact Us

Inquiries concerning Brooklyn Law School may be made of the administrative offices listed below Monday through Friday from 9am to 6pm. Visitors who would like to meet with an administrative officer are encouraged to schedule an appointment in advance.

Direct media inquiries to John Mackin, Public Relations Manager, (718) 780-0372 or john.mackin@brooklaw.edu.

In the event of an emergency please contact the security desk at (718) 780-7972 or dial 911.

Office of the President and Dean
General Number:
(718) 780-7901
Nicholas W. Allard
President, Joseph Crea Dean, and Professor of Law
nicholas.allard@brooklaw.edu

Linda S. Harvey
Chief Operating Officer and Chief of Staff
(718) 780-0382
linda.harvey@brooklaw.edu


Academic Affairs
General Number: (718) 780-7520
William Araiza
Vice Dean and Professor of Law
bill.araiza@brooklaw.edu

Suzanne Dennis
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
suzanne.dennis@brooklaw.edu


Admissions
General Number: (718) 780-7906
Fax: (718) 780-0395
Email: admitq@brooklaw.edu
Eulas G. Boyd Jr.
Dean of Admissions


Alumni Relations
General Number:
(718) 780-7966
Fax: (718) 625-5242
Email: alumni@brooklaw.edu
Andrea Polci
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
andrea.polci@brooklaw.edu


Career Services
General Number:
(718) 780-7963
Email: career@brooklaw.edu
Karen Eisen
Dean of Career and Professional Development
karen.eisen@brooklaw.edu


Clinical Program
General Number: (718) 780-7994
Email: clinics@brooklaw.edu
Stacy Caplow
Associate Dean for Professional Legal Education and
Professor of Law
stacy.caplow@brooklaw.edu


Communications
General Number: (718) 780-7966
Email: communications@brooklaw.edu
Clorinda Valenti
Director of Communications
clorinda.valenti@brooklaw.edu


Development
General Number:
(718) 780-7505
Email: development@brooklaw.edu
Kamille James
Director of Development
kamille.james@brooklaw.edu


Educational Services
General Number: (718) 780-7929
Linda B. Feldman

Director of Educational Services
linda.feldman@brooklaw.edu


Events
General Number: (718) 780-7966
Email: events@brooklaw.edu
Christopher Gibbons
Director of Events
christopher.gibbons@brooklaw.edu


Facilities
Email: facilities@brooklaw.edu
Salvatore Decandia
Facilities Manager
salvatore.decandia@brooklaw.edu

 

Financial Aid
General Number:
(718) 780-7915
Fax: (718) 780-0391
Email: finaid@brooklaw.edu
Nancy Zahzam
Director of Financial Aid
nancy.zahzam@brooklaw.edu


Finance Office
Laurie Newitz
Chief Financial Officer
(718) 780-7503
laurie.newitz@brooklaw.edu

Shoshanna Campbell
Controller
(718) 780-7501
shoshanna.campbell@brooklaw.edu


Housing
Fortune Attardo
Director of Housing
fortune.attardo@brooklaw.edu
718-780-0333


Human Resources
Christina Wallace
Human Resources Manager
General Number: (718) 780-0305
Fax: (718) 504-6348
Email: hr@brooklaw.edu


Information Technology
General Number: (718) 780-7507
Email: support@brooklaw.edu
Steven A. Marks
Chief Information Officer
steven.marks@brooklaw.edu


International Programs Office
General Number: (718) 780-0626
Email: intlprograms@brooklaw.edu
Julie Sculli
Director of International Programs
julie.sculli@brooklaw.edu


Library
General Number:
(718) 780-7973
Email: askthelibrary@brooklaw.edu
Janet Sinder
Director & Associate Professor of Law
(718) 780-7975
janet.sinder@brooklaw.edu


Public Safety
Mercedes Ravelo
Director of Public Safety 
Email: mercedes.ravelo@brooklaw.edu


Public Service Office
General Number:
(718) 780-0689
Email: publicservice@brooklaw.edu
Danielle Sorken
Director of Public Service Office
danielle.sorken@brooklaw.edu


Registrar
General Number:
(718) 780-7913
Email: registrar@brooklaw.edu
Christian Bester
Registrar
(718) 780-0352
chris.bester@brooklaw.edu


Student Accounts 
General Number: (718) 780-7916
Email: studentaccounts@brooklaw.edu
Tessa Luke
Director of Student Accounts
tessa.luke@brooklaw.edu


Student Affairs
Email: student.affairs@brooklaw.edu
Jennifer Lang
Dean of Students
jennifer.lang@brooklaw.edu
(718) 780-0679