Contact Us

Inquiries concerning Brooklyn Law School may be made of the administrative offices listed below Monday through Friday from 9 am to 6 pm. Visitors who would like to meet with an administrative officer are encouraged to schedule an appointment in advance.

In the event of an emergency please contact the security desk at (718) 780-7972.

Office of the Dean
General Number:
(718) 780-7901
Nicholas Allard
Joseph Crea Dean and Professor of Law
nicholas.allard@brooklaw.edu

Academic Affairs
General Number: (718) 780-7520
Dana Brakman Reiser
Vice Dean and Professor of Law
dana.brakman@brooklaw.edu

Operations
General Number:
(718) 780-7520
Michael Cahill
Vice Dean and Professor of Law
michael.cahill@brooklaw.edu

Student Affairs
Email: student.affairs@brooklaw.edu
Jennifer Lang
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
jennifer.lang@brooklaw.edu
(718) 780-0679

Dwayne Jones
Director of Student Activities
dwayne.jones@brooklaw.edu
718-780-7985

Admissions
General Number: (718) 780-7906
Fax: (718) 780-0395
Email: admitq@brooklaw.edu
Henry W. Haverstick III
Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Alumni Relations
General Number:
(718) 780-7966
Fax: (718) 625-5242
Email: alumni@brooklaw.edu
Caitlin Monck-Marcellino
Director of Alumni Relations
caitlin.monck-marcellino@brooklaw.edu

Career Services
General Number:
(718) 780-7963
Email: career@brooklaw.edu
Karen Eisen
Assistant Dean of Career and Professional Development
karen.eisen@brooklaw.edu

Clinical Program
General Number: (718) 780-7994
Email: clinics@brooklaw.edu
Stacy Caplow
Associate Dean for Professional Legal Education and
Professor of Law
stacy.caplow@brooklaw.edu

Development
General Number:
(718) 780-7505
Email: development@brooklaw.edu
Michael Cahill
Director of Development
michael.cahill@brooklaw.edu

Educational Services
General Number: (718) 780-7929
Linda B. Feldman

Director of Educational Services
linda.feldman@brooklaw.edu

External Affairs
General Number: (718) 780-7966
Email: communications@brooklaw.edu

Linda S. Harvey
Assistant Dean for External Affairs
linda.harvey@brooklaw.edu 


 

Financial Aid
General Number:
(718) 780-7915
Fax: (718) 780-0391
Email: finaid@brooklaw.edu
Nancy Zahzam
Director of Financial Aid
nancy.zahzam@brooklaw.edu

Finance Office
Laurie Newitz
Chief Financial Officer
(718) 780-7503
laurie.newitz@brooklaw.edu

Shoshanna Campbell
Controller
(718) 780-7501
shoshanna.campbell@brooklaw.edu

Housing
Fortune Attardo
Student Affairs and Housing Coordinator
fortune.attardo@brooklaw.edu
718-780-0333

Human Resources
Christina Wallace
Human Resources Manager
General Number: (718) 780-0305
Fax: (718) 504-6348
Email: hr@brooklaw.edu

Information Technology
General Number: (718) 780-7507
Email: support@brooklaw.edu
Jim King
Acting Chief Information Officer
jim.king@brooklaw.edu

Library
General Number:
(718) 780-7973
Email: refdesk@brooklaw.edu
Janet Sinder
Director & Associate Professor of Law
(718) 780-7975
janet.sinder@brooklaw.edu

Public Safety
Mercedes Ravelo
Director of Public Safety 
Email: mercedes.ravelo@brooklaw.edu

Public Service Programs Office
General Number:
(718) 780-0689
Email: publicservice@brooklaw.edu
Danielle Sorken
Director of Public Service Office
danielle.sorken@brooklaw.edu

Registrar
General Number:
(718) 780-7913
Email: registrar@brooklaw.edu
Suzanne M. Dennis
Registrar
(718) 780-7913/4
suzanne.dennis@brooklaw.edu

Student Accounts 
General Number: (718) 780-7916
Email: studentaccounts@brooklaw.edu
Rebecca Jennings
Director of Student Accounts
rebecca.jennings@brooklaw.edu