How to Make a Gift

Our development team is happy to answer any questions and provide assistance, when you need it.

Jean Smith
Director of Development
(718) 780-0638
jean.smith@brooklaw.edu

Jennifer Apicella
Individual Giving Officer
(718) 780-0657
jennifer.apicella@brooklaw.edu

Judy Ganeles
Senior Research Analyst
(718) 780-7983
judy.ganeles@brooklaw.edu

Carinda Greene 
Development Administrative Assistant
(718) 780-7530
carinda.greene@brooklaw.edu

Kamille James 
Senior Annual Fund Officer
(718) 780-0399
kamille.james@brooklaw.edu

Jared McDuffey 
Individual Gifts Officer
(718) 780-7564
jared.mcduffey@brooklaw.edu

Cecelia Quaranta 
Development Assistant
(718) 780-0385
cecelia.quaranta@brooklaw.edu

Give Here

Click here to make a gift online.

Have questions?  We have answers.

Jean Smith  
Director of Development
Brooklyn Law School
250 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tel: (718) 780-0638
Fax: (718) 643-4726
Email: jean.smith@brooklaw.edu

Brooklyn Rising Annual Report

Special thanks to alumni, friends and family who gathered on the Intrepid to honor BLS trustee emeritus Robert B. Catell’s distinguished 50-year career.