How to Make a Gift

Our development team is happy to answer any questions and provide assistance, when you need it.

Vice Dean Michael Cahill
Acting Director of Development
(718) 780-7943
michael.cahill@brooklaw.edu

Jennifer Apicella
Individual Giving Officer
(718) 780-0657
jennifer.apicella@brooklaw.edu

Judy Ganeles
Senior Research Analyst
(718) 780-7983
judy.ganeles@brooklaw.edu

Carinda Greene 
Development Administrative Assistant
(718) 780-7530
carinda.greene@brooklaw.edu

Kamille James 
Senior Annual Fund Officer
(718) 780-0399
kamille.james@brooklaw.edu

Jared McDuffey 
Individual Gifts Officer
(718) 780-7564
jared.mcduffey@brooklaw.edu

Megan Lewis
Development Associate
(718) 780-0397
megan.lewis@brooklaw.edu

Give Here

Click here to make a gift online.

Join Our Alumni Social Networks

        

Brooklyn Rising Annual Report

Have questions?  We have answers.

Vice Dean Michael Cahill 
Acting Director of Development
Brooklyn Law School
250 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tel: (718) 780-7943
Email: michael.cahill@brooklaw.edu

Special thanks to alumni, friends and family who gathered on the Intrepid to honor BLS trustee emeritus Robert B. Catell’s distinguished 50-year career.