BLS: Giving-Class Gift

Our Annual Fund

The Class of 2014 Annual Giving Challenge

Members of the Class of 2014 are joining together for a fundraising campaign to commemorate their time at Brooklyn Law School through the Annual Giving Challenge. To give back to the Law School community and leave their mark as a class, the Class of 2014 will raise money for the Annual Fund, which supports scholarships for students and helps the Law School attract talented faculty, advance our academic programs, and maintain our competitive advantage among the country’s top law schools.

Make a gift online.

Class of 2014 Dean's Annual Giving Challenge Committee:

Sabrina Bierer
Veronica Jackson
Caitlin Proper
Chauncey Depew
  Daniel Kirkeby   Luba Reznikova
Matthew DeSaro
  Perry Lasicka   Teisha Ruggiero
David Giller
  Adam Ludemann
  Amalie Silverstein
Meghann Graham
  Summer McKee
  Joshua Wueller
Jana Hymowitz   Erin Ogburn    

For more information about the Annual Giving Challenge and ways to participate, contact Andrea Polci at (718) 780-0319.

Give Here

Click here to make a gift online.

Have questions?  We have answers.

Jean Smith  
Director of Development
Brooklyn Law School
250 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Tel: (718) 780-0638
Fax: (718) 643-4726

Brooklyn Rising Annual Report

The Class of 2014 is investing in the future of BLS by participating in the Dean’s Giving Challenge.