Stay Involved

2014 Annual Alumni Luncheon

On January 24, more than 300 Brooklyn Law School alumni and guests attended the Annual Alumni Luncheon at the Plaza Hotel. The Alumni Association presented "Alumni of the Year" awards to three distinguished graduates:

Gary Rosenberg '74
Founding Partner and Chairman
Rosenberg & Estis, P.C.

Debra Humphreys '84
Founder and Chair of Board of Trustees
Thomas Jefferson Independent Day School, Joplin, MO

Hon. Claire R. Kelly '93
United States Court of International Trade

Read more about the honorees.

View photos from the event.

Recent Honorees
Frank J. Aquila '83
David Barse '87
Leon Charney '64 
Hon. Dorothy Eisenberg '50
Howard Finkelstein '59
Stephen J. Dannhauser '75
Hon. Robert E. Grossman '73
Stanley Grossman '67
Warren T. Lazarow '86
Hon. John Leventhal `79
Eileen T. Nugent '78
Gary B. Pillersdorf '71
Hon. Ramon Reyes Jr. '92
Barry Salzberg '75
C. Glenn Schor '72
Nicholas Scoppetta '62
Lawrence Sucharow '75
Anne J. Swern '80

Gallery of Alumni Association Events
Photo Gallery of 2013 Alumni Luncheon
Photo Gallery of 2011 Alumni Luncheon

Photo Gallery of 2010 Alumni Luncheon
Photo Gallery of 2009 Alumni Luncheon

View photos of the latest Annual Alumni Luncheon.

Join Our Alumni Social Networks


Have questions? We have answers.

Alumni Affairs
250 Joralemon Street, 1st Floor
Telephone: (718) 780-7966
Fax: (718) 625-5242

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
or by appointment

View photos of the Alumni Reception in Washington, D.C.